Magazine for ports, shipping and logistics

New advisory board called “Mosolf 2030”

KIRCHHEIM UNTER TECK. Under the banner of Mosolf 2030, the vehicle logistics company Mosolf Group set up a new advisory board in May. The chairman of the new board is former DB Schenker board member Hans-Jörg Hager. Other members include Detthold Aden, Chairman of the Executive Board of the BLG Logistics Group until 2013, Prof. Julia Arlinghaus, Director of the Fraunhofer Institute for Factory Operation and Automation (IFF), and Ivo Rauh, former member of the Executive Board of Dekra.

Credit: Mosolf

More articles from the category News & People